Booyakasha! TMNT Michaelangelo & Pizza Crochet Scarf

20160406_151958_wm

I’m loving my new scarf I made from

This crochet ninja turtle head pattern

& I made the pizza’s from simple circles & whip stitched them all together to make a scarf!

I found the color “glow worm” from red heart is the perfect color for turtles!

I belive I’m going to make another scarf & make all of the turtles I only made Mikey this time because I only had orange & didn’t have the colors for the others & was just testing out the pattern

I also considered trying manhole covers in between the turtles instead of pizza’s!

You can see more pictures of it & my other crafts on my instagram @crafty_fangirl

 

Leave a Reply

